I want to co-parent too!!!! :O I have tons of nougat at home.
We can all co-parent. We’ll just adopt him as a big fandom family and we’ll teach him all important things like the best pizza toppings and bubble bath and warm fuzzy socks.
I want to co-parent too!!!! :O I have tons of nougat at home.
We can all co-parent. We’ll just adopt him as a big fandom family and we’ll teach him all important things like the best pizza toppings and bubble bath and warm fuzzy socks.
replied to your
:
Things I’m still irritated at aside…. I’m adopting…
As long as I can co-parent
Of course!
Tf did i just read? �� But dayymn i aint complaining bc thats hot. Weird, yes. But still pushing the right buttons for me.
*snorts* I’m glad I could accomplish that at least. And yes, it’s definitely different. Not your everyday fic.
I didn’t need this ������ but you’re welcome? And thanks?? I guess?????????
If it makes you feel any better this is the weirdest one for the rest of the month.
Honestly how dare you make me want to read a necrophilia fic. But like. I’m not even mad
This is one of the best comments I’ve ever gotten in my life. Thank you.
i just saw someone else posting their stuff, so i think you’re good (*is totally not saying that just cuz she wants to read your kinktober stuff asap*)
Weeeeell.
It’s probably late enough at night that I won’t get screamed at for posting it but everyone who’s interested is probably awake.
Fuck it. It’s midnight somewhere.

Is not adorable! *pouts*
I wanna post dude! I’ve got three days done! I am *antsy*.
Do not change how you write Dean please. There is too much angst in the show. Give the poor guy a break 😉 please.
I get it, and that’s probably why I do always write him as such a sweet muffin… but sometimes I reeeeeally want to write dark fic. And I love Demon Dean, like whoa.
I promise I’ll tag the bejesus out of it if I ever manage to write something truly dark tho 🙂
*rubs hands in anticipation of seriously dark dean fic from my girl ltleflrt*
KEEP THEM AWAY FROM EACH OTHER OR IT WILL TRULY BE THE APOCALYPSE
You say this like it’s a bad thing?
I, for one, welcome our new dark overlords.
Please, hurt me with dark things.
As you might be aware, I decided to participate in kinktober. I will begin posting *probably* tomorrow.
Some of these fics are a lot darker than my usual fare. Most of the kinktober fics take place in a serial killer verse. They’re dark and some of you may be disturbed. All fics in this verse will be in the “Peacemaker” verse. This will be the Ao3 series they are in and I will make a note of that on the post.
As usual, all content that is unsafe for work will be under a cut. Ships and warning will be tagged. If you choose to read, it is up to you. Additionally, I will tag all posts with “rose does kinktober” for your blacklisting needs.
A masterpost will be put up after I finish as well.
Thanks!
warning me off only makes me wanna read it more ya know*lurks in the shadows*
Hehehe. I can tag you if you want? The 8th is Sam/Jimmy roleplay and the 10th is Sam/Jimmy gun play.

@moonymphwrites
Dude, yes! Please! I love Charlie/Jo. I think I’ve only read one Claire/Krissy though and I only have super vague remembrances of it.